Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

GROUNDING – The Energetic Dynamics of Staying at Home

March 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC+1

DIEGO-SANCHEZ.COM

FREE ONLINE EVENT

SUNDAY MARCH 22nd

OPEN TO ALL, NO EXPERIENCE NEEDED

7PM Central European Time,

2PM New York , 6PM London, 3PM Uruguay.

*When you join, the software will calculate your local time.

USE THIS LINK TO REGISTER

https://my.demio.com/ref/9113rXUGiL6q2ZAI

 

  • 75 minutes to meet online, share experiences,

  • do some GROUNDING EXERCISES together,

  • UNDERSTAND THE ENERGETIC DYNAMICS OF EMERGENCY SITUATIONS and

  • find BODY-MIND SOLUTIONS available to ALL.

Diego Sanchez has specialized in bringing body-mind techniques to critical situations. He is a practitioner and teacher with 25 years experience and has been a pioneer teaching energy based approaches to health online.

 

more information:

info@diego-sanchez.com

Details

Date:
March 22
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , ,