Loading Events

« All Events

The Heart-Uterus Activation – 3 online classes

September 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm CEST

€225

The Heart and the Uterus are connected by an energetic channel called the Bao Mai, one of the “Extraordinary Meridians” of Traditional Chinese Medicine.

LEARN TO ACTIVATE THIS CONNECTION with a simple and direct technique to:

  • Heal Feminine energy (for women and men).

  • Heal reproductive/ sexual issues.

  • Find your energetic center for compassionate action

  • Materialize your life purpose and mission

  • Love what you feel.

  • Feel what you love.

 

We’ll do experiential exercises to:

  • feel what is the state of this intimate connection in YOUR OWN BODY

  • learn WHY you feel that way

  • DESIGN HEALING EXERCISES SPECIFICALLY FOR YOU

  • evaluate your own progress as your practice them

NO PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE NEEDED

 

(you can watch a sample class video at the end of this page )

 

 

3 ONLINE LIVE EVENTS

that will be recorded in case you miss one

THURSDAYS September 24th, October 8th & October 22nd

7PM Berlin/ Vienna – 6PM UK

1PM New York – 2PM Uruguay

90 MINUTE CLASS

I’ll personally supervise you

as you do the exercises and

give you feedback in real time

 

PART 1 – THE DISCOVERY

Thursday SEPTEMBER 24th

Presentation

Bao Mai Reconnection Exercise – working on ourselves

Feedback

Healing strategies for each student

TCM and The Chakras

 

PART 2 – THE PRACTICE

Thursday OCTOBER 8th

7PM CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME – 6PM UK – 1PM NEW YORK

90 MINUTE CLASS

Review of principles and theory

Building up on the feedback of the practice

Reconnection Exercise – Working with others

Different ways to activate the connection

Feedback

Reproductive issues

Sexuality

 

PART 3 – THE TEACHINGS

Thursday OCTOBER 22nd

7PM CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME – 6PM UK – 1PM NEW YORK

90 MINUTE CLASS

SUPERVISION of Case Histories

PRACTICE: Working with others in real time

Feedback

Learning to read the state of the Bao Mai

Bao Mai Healing stories.

 

PLUS:

INDIVIDUAL ONLINE SUPPORT VIA EMAIL

FACEBOOK SUPPORT GROUP DIRECTLY SUPERVISED BY DIEGO

 

REGISTER NOW

 

one payment of €225 via bank wire or PayPal
3 monthly payments of €80

Payment details here: info@diego-sanchez.com

 

REGISTER NOW

 

 

 

Details

Date:
September 24
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Cost:
€225
Event Categories:
, , , , ,